Taylor County Cooperative Youth Fair Board of Directors


Board of Directors:



Tim Hobl - Member At Large

Vice President:

Heidi Brandner - Member at Large


Kim Wilson - Girl Scouts


Rob Klussendorf  - Member at Large

Angie Apfelbeck - Farmers Union Jrs

Arlene Judnic - Open Class

Catherine Lemke - County Representative

Dawn Rudolph - 4H Federation

Dan Wesle - Medford FFA

Bruce Ewings Jr - Gilman FFA




To contact a board member or a committee, send a message via the contact form.






Copyright 2020 Taylor County Fair. Proudly created with Wix.com © 2023 by Swing Band. 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean

Users having difficulties opening files on this site please try another browser. Be sure to refresh your browser to load updated content.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now